The French music institution Cité de la Musique, which describes itself as “a venue for art and life”, has included Untitled Explosion #1CF2 in their annual catalogue for the 2011/2012 season. Each year the catalogue, or “Brochure de Saison” lists the concerts and activities planned for the season, and uses a range of photographs and artworks as illustrations. This year artists include Paul Klee, Marcel Duchamp, Gregory Crewdson, Desiree Dolron, Carlo Van de Roer and Geoffrey H. Short.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s